Our Team

As a 100% employee-owned business, our people are the foundation of everything we do. Our team consists of quality individuals who are dedicated to providing the highest standard of service to each and every one of our customers.

Employee-Owners

Dan Palus 
CFO 
216-250-0930 
danielpaluscpa@sbcglobal.net

Howard A. Schillinger 


Lauren Kruth 
COO 
724-741-9600 x729 
lkruth@glclogistics.com

 Andrew P. Schillinger 
Vice President 
724-741-9600 x725 
aschillinger@coldstreamlogistics.com

 Heather Browne 
Director of Operations 
724-741-9600 x760 
hbrowne@coldstreamlogistics.com

 Jim Short 
Director of Logistics 
724-741-9600 x726 
jshort@coldstreamlogistics.com

Jennifer Young 
Director of Brokerage Operations 
724-741-9600 x763 
jyoung@coldstreamlogistics.com

Dina Maxwell
Customer Service Manager
724-741-9600 x730
dmaxwell@coldstreamlogistics.com

Joe Stupka 
Dispatch Manager 
724-741-9600 x732 
jstupka@coldstreamlogistics.com 

Blair Rodgers 
Account Manager 
724-741-9600 x731 
brodgers@coldstreamlogistics.com 

Eric Vickers 
Dispatch / After Hours Specialist 
724-741-9600 x727 
evickers@glclogistics.com

Kip Moore 
Director of Safety & Recruiting 
724-741-9600 x723 
kmoore@glclogistics.com 

 Abbey Tillison 
Accounting Manager 
724-741-9600 x724 
atillison@coldstreamlogistics.com

Raymond Andreoletti 
Payroll / Accounts Payable Supervisor 
724-741-9600 x734 
Randreoletti@glclogistics.com 

Rebecca Veronesi 
Accounts Receivable Supervisor 
724-741-9600 x721 
bveronesi@coldstreamlogistics.com  

Ginger Wagner
Driver Recruiter / Advocate
724-741-9600 
ginger@glclogistics.com

Faye Harrington 
Load Tracking / Customer Service 
724-741-9600 x728 
fharrington@glclogistics.com 

Customer-Specific Solutions

With no minimum order sizes and rate packages customized to each customer, our goal is to help you grow. Reach out to discuss what our team can do for you. 

Contact Us